FAQ

  • Account (2)
  • General (4)
Anyone with the link can view your diBoks and participate. Unless you have activated the following options: by invitation, no voting for his ideas, limitations on the number of votes.
Yes. Once logged in, in the "My account" menu, you will find the delete option.
Yes! With a premium subscription, you will be able to modify the 3 main colors (menu, banner, background) but also add a top banner to your design.
Your data is stored on Swiss servers only. Furthermore, your personal data is not transmitted to any third party and your passwords are encrypted.
Yes. In the options of your diBoks, you can choose at any time to close the add ideas and/or close the votes. All you need to do is activate both when it suits you.
1, 3, 6, 9 or 12 months. But the number of diBoks is unlimited!